New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Got Kink?

A creative artistic couple, he is a musician/guitar teacher and she is a writer. We love all people, but mostly it is the positive, down to earth people without drama who we especially like. We communicate, we're open, we're honest and require the same. We are ridiculous amounts of fun, both in and out of bed. We are both very open sexually, with an intense mutual liking for anal sex and assplay. We also love watching good porn that features our favorite stars. Some might call this kinky or freaky, we just call it another night at home with each other. Care to join us? ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The bathroom at Sonic is pretty awesome.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At 16, my girlfriend's parents bed while they were gone picking up her little brother from school. 20 min round trip. Hey, quickies are kinda like practice!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician/Guitar Instructor/Writer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchShe is intelligent and confident, sexually aware, and able to express her desires and boundaries clearly. Mutually, having common kinks and being completely open with each other. Oh, and of course she wants to share her body with us! :)
Our first dateAnything comfortable with everyone. :)

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Just don't shit on my chest. For real, please don't.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationMoving car, Hotel/motel, Library, Public bathroom